Year Goals

giphy

I’d like to do a piece of animation by the end of the year hopefully around 30 seconds. I think the main problem is finding 2D software that I can use to create it and using it. The college only has Flash and Photoshop which aren’t great packages for organizing 2D art.

A main focus of the 2D animation would be Humans and Animals because they’re important for general and future use knowing them would be useful skill. Disney are my main inspiration for hand drawn art as they’ve been in it for a long time.

I’d like to apply to Teesside uni for Concept Art or Game Art ’cause I still want to stay in the art side of things and a little less of mechanics and code although I’m still personally interested in it.

Posted in: Ant

Leave a Reply

