Storyboard

storyboard

We all had to draw a quick storyboard so we could understand how they plan for sequences. I came up with an animation idea which isn’t serious but it would be fun to do. In this short scene a girl gets pulled under by a huge creature when she’s standing in a small stream, after she’s pulled through the water she get pulled through the “other side”. In this lesson tony helped my understand clipping masks because I’ve been having some trouble with it.

I’m happy this turned out pretty well for a quick sketch which I will work on later with shading. I could improve on proportions which have always been a problem for me.

Leave a Reply

