Mudbox Character

ftgdftf.PNG

With Matt he asked us to use a stamp image on a high poly model to then do baking for a normal map, with this one I used a level 5 to use the stamp image on and then I would export 2 meshes and use the high poly one to them bake down onto the low poly one. After I had finished this I then started experimenting with painting them and trying to make the cracks more visible which I could have spent more time on.

sgtedyedy.PNG

I’m happy that I got to do stamp image to help create the normal map for the model and it looked okay but I could improve by spending more time on it.

Leave a Reply

