Viking Storyboard 1

cgbxkbn

This is one of the few moodboards I made for the viking islands project. I’m doing this for my creative and technical modelling piece to create a small house on a floating island. I used photoshop to create this and I tried to use the X composition which could have worked out better. I started using colour then changed to black and white because it’s only supposed to be a quick sketch so there’s no need to spend so much time on it. This has helped me get into perspective drawing more as I just used to avoid it but I won’t get better if I don’t try. I’m happy that it looks okay for perspective art but I think there is a lot of room for improvement.

Leave a Reply

