File_004.png

A storyboard piece I was doing and will probably take it into Photoshop and make it look better and digitally colour it in and everything. I wanted the stairs to be in the middle as they’re supposed to be the centre piece of the room. The original idea is that above the stairs is a big door that would have been the master bedroom and there would have been books and other furniture surrounding it. This was a good idea that people were playing with and I think I could develop it more and make something more of it. I think it was important to have other elements in the room such as the arches underneath the banister and the pictures on the wall. I think I will spend more time on it to make it better as a big piece and I’m happy I got a general idea to make something but it could look a lot better than it does right now but I don’t think perfection is the aim of a storyboard.

Leave a Reply

